Vintage Bicycle…

Image

I thought I would share my excitement and post a picture of my new bike for you all to see! I picked her up last night and can’t wait to get riding her!

My plan is to paint it red or a pale blue/green. Replace the basket and paint the mudguards, chain guards and bike rack cream. Then I will ride around Cambridge looking like Miss Gulch from The Wizard of Oz.

I hope you all get as excited as me!

About lilyluna93

I am from Hertfordshire, England. I enjoy reading, writing, singing and acting and aspire to have my book published in the near future. Have a look at my blogs, you'll find some of my writing and my journeys. Enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

